Administrative Committee:
  • Dr. Alaa Khamis, Prime-founder, and Chapter Chair from 2012 to 2020.
  • Dr. Ahmed Hasan Madian, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority
  • Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Elmogy, Tanta University
  • Dr. Ayman El-Badawy, German University in Cairo
  • Dr. Eman Salama
  • Dr. Hisham M. Elsherif, German University in Cairo
  • Prof. Dr. Hossam Faheem, Ain Shams University
  • Dr. Magda A. Eldaghestany, MSA University
  • Prof. Dr. Maki Habib, American University in Cairo
  • Dr. Mohamed Kamal El-nemr, Tanta University
  • Dr. Mohammed El-Abd, American University in Kuwait
  • Eng. Mohammed Ismail, UAE
  • Prof. Dr. Yasser Higazi, German University in Cairo
  • Dr. Ahmed Madian, German University in Cairo and Nile University
  • Dr. Ahmad Taher Azar, Benha University
  • Dr. Ibrahim Abdel Fattah Abdel Hameed, Aalesund University College, Norway
  • Eng. Marwa Soudi, IdeasGym
  • Dr. Mohamed Salem, Ain Shams University
  • Prof. Dr. Yehia Hendawy, Head of the Mechanical & Mechatronics Department at The Higher Technological Institute (HTI), Tenth of Ramadan City
  • Dr. Mohamed El-Hawary, Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
  • Eng. Angelos Wafik, Responsible for Lecturers and Tutorials around world in RAS SAC IEEE
  • Eng. Ahmed abdulbaky, InnoVision Systems
  • Eng. Waleed Ashraf, Siemens
  • Eng. Ahmed Zahran, Schneider Electric
Copyright © IEEE Robotics and Automation Society - Egypt Chapter